Nov 7 Fri
Viva west michigan 20141POSTER
Viva! West Michigan 4PM-7:30PM 4pm FREE!
Nov 8 Sat
Nov 8 Sat
BaCon4 logo
BaCon: A Bacon & Beer Celebration! Tickets on sale Friday, Oct. 10 at 10AM!
Saturday, Nov. 8 | 3PM-8PM
3pm $20-$40
Nov 15 Sat
Nov 21 Fri
icon
Grand Rapids Comic Con 4PM-9PM
Parking $5
4pm $5 Children (5-12) // $12 General Admission
Nov 22 Sat
icon
Grand Rapids Comic Con 10AM-7PM
Parking $5
10am $5 Children (5-12) // $12 General Admission
Nov 23 Sun
icon
Grand Rapids Comic Con 10AM to 4PM
Parking $5
10am $5 Children (5-12) // $12 General Admission
Nov 26 Wed
Drive Primary Logo CMYK
Grand Rapids Drive vs. Los Angeles D-Fenders November 26, 2014 7:00 PM 7pm
Nov 29 Sat
Drive Primary Logo CMYK
Grand Rapids Drive vs. Iowa Energy November 29, 2014 7:00 PM 7pm
Dec 5 Fri
Drive Primary Logo CMYK
Grand Rapids Drive vs. Westchester Knicks December 5, 2014 7:00 PM 7pm