Jul 29 Wed
Aug 5 Wed
Aug 12 Wed
Sep 13 Sun
Sep 26 Sat
BBLOGO
Battle of the Breweries 11am Advance $35 | Day of Show $45
Oct 14 Wed
Oct 17 Sat
Oct 22 Thu
Zedd_GrandRapids_Instagram_640x640_Static
ZEDD: True Colors Tour wsg. Dillon Francis & Alex Metric 6pm GA Floor $45 | GA Grandstands $35
Oct 25 Sun
Nov 13 Fri
ATL_BackToTheFutureHearts_Admat
ALL TIME LOW & SLEEPING WITH SIRENS: Back to the Future Hearts Tour 5pm GA Floor $32.50, GA Grandstands $29.50