Contact

MAIN OFFICE

Ticketing & General Information Questions

(616) 364-9000 (phone)
(616) 559-8000 (Event Hotline)
(616) 559-8001 (fax)

map

 

RENTAL INQUIRIES

Submit a Request for Availability HERE or contact

Chris Hudson

Email: Chris@deltaplex.com
Phone: (616) 364-9000

 

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES
616 364-9000
Plexdesk@Deltaplex.com

 

PRESIDENT
Joel Langlois

616 364-9000
Joel@DeltaPlex.com

 

EVENT DIRECTOR
Erin Bowen

616 559-7927
Erin@DeltaPlex.com

 

EVENT COORDINATOR
Christine Welsh

616 559-7932
Christine@DeltaPlex.com

 

DIRECTOR OF EVENT DEVELOPMENT & SALES
Chris Hudson

616 328-6668
Chris@DeltaPlex.com

 

MARKETING MANAGER
Carlie Zervan

616 364-9000
Carlie@DeltaPlex.com

 

FOOD AND BEVERAGE MANAGER
Lindsey Langlois

616 364-9000
Lindsey@DeltaPlex.com

 

FINANCE MANAGER
Kevin Dine

616 364-9000
Kevin@DeltaPlex.com

 

BOX OFFICE MANAGER
Jeremy Quillan
616 364-9000
boxoffice@deltaplex.com

 

OPERATIONS MANAGER
Shirley Suttorp

616 364-9000
Operations@DeltaPlex.com

 

 

 

 

Click here for career opportunities.