Contact

ARENA & ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES

2500 Turner Avenue Northwest
Grand Rapids, MI 49544

Phone: 616-364-9000
Fax: 616-559-8001
Box Office: boxoffice@deltaplex.com
General Inquiries: events@deltaplex.com
Bookings & Availability: chris@deltaplex.com or 616.328.6668

Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00AM to 5:00PM

MEET THE TEAM

President
Joel Langlois
616.364.9000
joel@deltaplex.com

Vice-President
Catering Contact
Lindsey Wells
Direct: 616.559.7914
lindsey@deltaplex.com

General Manager
Erin Spaanstra
Direct: 616.559.7927
erin@deltaplex.com

Assistant General Manager & Event Director
(Erin) Christine Welsh
Direct: 616.559.7932
christine@deltaplex.com

Event Director Assistant
Megan Grimes
616.364.9000
megan@deltaplex.com

Administrative Services
April DeWitt
616.364.9000
april@deltapex.com

Accounting Manager
Victoria Gilbert
616.559.7913
victoria@deltaplex.com

Box Office & Marketing Manager
Jeremy Quillan
616.364.9000
boxoffice@deltaplex.com
Marketing: jeremy@deltaplex.com

Director of Sales & Event Development
Chris Hudson
Direct: 616.328.6668
chris@deltaplex.com

Operations Manager
Adam Sturt
Direct: 616.365.5759
operations@deltaplex.com

Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.