Contact

ARENA & ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES

2500 Turner Avenue Northwest
Grand Rapids, MI 49544

Phone: 616-364-9000
Fax: 616-559-8001
Box Office: boxoffice@deltaplex.com

Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00AM to 5:00PM

MEET THE TEAM

President
Joel Langlois
616.364.9000
joel@deltaplex.com

Vice-President
Catering Contact
Lindsey Wells
Direct: 616.559.7914
lindsey@deltaplex.com

Assistant General Manager & Event Director
Erin Spaanstra
Direct: 616.559.7927
erin@deltaplex.com

Assistant General Manager & Event Director
(Erin) Christine Welsh
Direct: 616.559.7932
christine@deltaplex.com

Administrative Services
April DeWitt
616.364.9000
april@deltapex.com
plexdesk@deltaplex.com

Finance Manager
Kevin Dine
616.364.9000
Kevin@deltaplex.om

Facilities Manager
Jeff Bujaki
Direct: 616.365.5761
jeff@deltaplex.com

Box Office & Marketing Manager
Jeremy Quillan
616.364.9000
boxoffice@deltaplex.com
Marketing: jeremy@deltaplex.com

Director Sales & Event Development
Chris Hudson
Direct: 616.328.6668
chris@deltaplex.com

Operations Manager
Daniel Nauta
Direct: 616.365.5759
operations@deltaplex.com

Powered by Rockhouse Partners