Contact

ARENA & ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES

2500 Turner Avenue Northwest
Grand Rapids, MI 49544

Phone: 616-364-9000
Event Hotline: 616-559-8000
Fax: 616-559-8001

Box Office: boxoffice@deltaplex.com
General Inquiries: events@deltaplex.com
Booking & Availability: chris@deltaplex.com or 616.328.6668

HOURS
Monday – Friday    9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

SUMMER HOURS (June – August)
Monday – Thursday   9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday   9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

MEET THE TEAM

President
Joel Langlois
616.364.9000
joel@deltaplex.com

Vice-President
Lindsey Wells
Direct: 616.559.7914
lindsey@deltaplex.com

General Manager
Erin Spaanstra
Direct: 616.559.7927
erin@deltaplex.com

Event Director
Michelle Heim
Direct: 616.364.9000
michelle@deltaplex.com

Event Coordinator & Box Office Manager
Morgan Mills
616.559.7923
morgan@deltaplex.com
Ticketing: boxoffice@deltaplex.com

Administrative & Marketing Coordinator
Miranda Vandelier
616.559.7911
miranda@deltaplex.com

Accounting Manager
Victoria Gilbert
616.559.7913
victoria@deltaplex.com

Director of Sales & Event Development
Chris Hudson
Direct: 616.328.6668
chris@deltaplex.com

Operations Manager
Adam Sturt
Direct: 616.365.5759
operations@deltaplex.com

Facilities & Maintenance Manager
Jeff Lord
Direct: 616.365.5761
Jeff@deltaplex.com

Food & Beverage Manager
Kara Johnson
Direct: 616.364.9000
kara@deltaplex.com

Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.