Loading Events

« All Events

MiBiz Ad_Horizontal_6.16 Adjusted
Free Show

Advanced Manufacturing Expo

August 24

MiBiz Ad_Horizontal_6.16 Adjusted

Advanced Manufacturing Expo

Thursday, August 24, 2017

FREE TO ATTEND!

7:30AM-9:00AM DeVry Bootcamp Employer Partner Breakfast!
Build a manufacturing workforce to meet your demands with DeVry Bootcamp. Event attendees will learn about the 11 training programs and the competencies they teach, how to access graduates after they complete the program and how to join the Advanced Manufacturing Employer Network

8:00AM-3:00PM – The Expo

Click here to visit the website!

Click here to register for the event!

105 IAI America Inc http://www.intelligentactuator.com
106 IAI America Inc http://www.intelligentactuator.com
107 Ultimaker http://www.Ultimaker.com
108 SME Education Foundation http://www.smeef.org
109 Grand Rapids Area Chamber of Commerce
110 Michigan Manufacturers Association
111 Grand Valley State University http://www.gvsu.edu
112 West Michigan Works! http://www.westmiworks.org
113 First Robotics https://www.firstinspires.org/
114 First Robotics https://www.firstinspires.org/
200 Opto Engineering USA http://www.opto-engineering.com
201 Kane Engineering Group Inc http://www.kaneinc.com
202 Blue Star Automation
203 MORITEX http://www.moritex.com/
204 LMI Technologies inc. http://www.lmi3d.com
205 Bluewrist Inc. http://www.bluewrist.com
206 Datalogic http://www.datalogic.com
207 Vantage Corp http://www.vantage-corp.com
208 CasterDepot http://www.casterdepot.com
209 Air Technologies http://aircompressors.com
210 Cosine Additive http://www.cosineadditive.com
211 Lakeside Casting Solutions http://www.lakesidecasting.com
212 Canon U.S.A. http://usa.canon.com/smv
213 Eagle Technologies Group http://www.eagletechnologies.com
300 RFID Inc http://www.Rfidinc.com
301 MFP Automation Engineering http://www.mifp.com
302 TMI Supply http://www.tmisupply.com
303 Cone Drive Operations http://www.conedrive.com/
304 Optimet http://www.optimet.com
305 SMAC Moving Coil Actuators http://www.smac-mca.com/
306 Datalogic http://www.datalogic.com/
307 Microscan http://www.microscan.com
308 Michigan Specialty Coatings, Inc. http://www.mscfloors.com
309 Encore Business Group
312 Nachi Robotic Systems, Inc. http://www.nachirobotics.com
313 Eagle Technologies Group http://www.eagletechnologies.com
400 Contrinex, Inc. http://www.contrinex.com
401 Asyril http://www.asyril.com/en/
402 PATLITE USA http://www.patlite.com
403 Optex https://www.optex-fa.com
404 DASI Solutions http://www.dasisolutions.com/
405 EMX Industries http://www.emxinc.com
406 Bircher Reglomat http://www.bircherreglomat.com
407 Nabtesco
408 Nabtesco
409 Fisher Unitec
411 Pinnacle Automation
412 I.I. Enterprises http://www.iienterprises.com
413 Externa CGI http://www.externacgi.com/
500 Broadview Product Development http://www.broadviewproduct.com
501 QC Industries http://www.qcconveyors.com/
502 Precise Automation http://www.preciseautomation.com
503 Rapid Coating Solutions
504 Preferred Quality Services http://www.preferredqs.com
505 Accu Tech-USA http://www.accu-techusa.com
506 Nexen http://www.Nexengroup.com
507 Smart Vision Lights http://www.smartvisionlights.com
508 REA JET http://www.reajetus.com
509 APG Vision http://www.APGvision.com
510 Miedema Asset Management Group
511 Donald Engineering http://www.donaldengineering.com
512 Donald Engineering http://www.donaldengineering.com
513 Burton Precision http://www.burtonprecision.com
600 Industrial Control https://www.industrialcontrol.com/
601 Husky Rack and Wire http://www.huskyrackandwire.com/
602 Magnescale Americas, Inc. http://www.magnescale.com
603 STM Manufacturing http://www.stmtooling.com
604 Apex Spring & Stamping http://www.apexspring.com/
605 Tuff Automation, Inc. http://www.tuffautomation.com
606 Turck http://www.turck.us/en/
607 SensoPart http://www.sensopart.com
608 Westshore Design http://www.westshoredesign.com
609 Built Systems http://www.builtsystems.net
610 Built Systems http://www.builtsystems.net
611 Stop-Painting http://www.stop-painting.com
612 MorrellGroup http://www.morrell-group.com
613 RoboVent http://www.robovent.com
700 Industrial Control https://www.industrialcontrol.com/
701 Husky Rack and Wire http://www.huskyrackandwire.com/
702 Custom Powder and Fabricators
http://www.custompowderandfab.com
703 Consumers Energy
http://www.ConsumersEnergy.com/businessmatters
704 Topcraft Precision Manufactured Solutions
705 Coval Vaccum Technology http://www.coval.com
706 Criterion MS http://www.criterionms.com
707 Stober (with Unitronics) http://www.stober.com
707 Unitronics (with Stober) http://www.unitronics.com
708 G├╝del Inc. http://www.gudel.com/us
709 Kmotion Design Inc http://www.kmotiondesign.com/
710 Hokuyo Automatic USA Corporation
https://www.hokuyo-aut.jp/
711 PTR Sales http://www.ptrsales.com/
712 PTR Sales http://www.ptrsales.com/
713 PTR Sales http://www.ptrsales.com/
800 Grand Rapids Inventors Network / Michigan Inventors Coalition
http://www.grinventors.org
801 Edgewater Automation
802 Designer’s Edge, Inc. https://www.designersedgeinc.com/
803 Yunsheng USA http://www.yunshengusa.com/
804 Flotronics
http://www.FlotronicsAutomation.com
805 Flotronics
http://www.FlotronicsAutomation.com
806 AutoMatrix – A division of ArtiFlex http://www.artiflexmfg.com
DM 01 Wago http://www.wago.us/
DM 02 Burton Precision https://www.burtonprecision.com/
DM 03
Burton Precision – Folwer High Precision
http://www.fowlerprecision.com/Media/Fowler-MTC/

Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.