April

Apr 26 Sat
Tropical
El Nuevo Acapulco Tropical Doors 8PM / Start 9PM 8pm

May

May 2 Fri
skindeep
Skin Deep Tattoo and Body Art Expo Friday, May 2
2PM-10PM
2pm
May 3 Sat
skindeep
Skin Deep Tattoo and Body Art Expo Saturday, May 3
12PM-10PM
12pm
May 4 Sun
skindeep
Skin Deep Tattoo and Body Art Expo Sunday, May 4
12PM-5PM
12pm
May 10 Sat
Revised_LogoGif2
Young Champions Cheer Event starts at 8AM 8am TBA
May 15 Thu
PRESS CONFERENCE 650 (2)
NBA Detroit Pistons D-League Affiliate D-League Season Tickets Reservation For more information visit: www.grdleague.com 4pm $100 to Reserve
May 17 Sat
newlogo-clear
Gluten Free Food Fair Saturday, May 17 10am FREE SHOW
May 21 Wed
nichols_pack-expo-flyer_v04
GREAT LAKES PACK EXPO & CHALLENGE 9AM-3PM 9am $25 Registrations | Includes Lunch

June

Jun 27 Fri
Freedom Cruise
FREEDOM CRUISE CAR & BIKE EXPO June 27
3PM-10PM
3pm
Jun 28 Sat
Freedom Cruise
FREEDOM ROCKS CONCERT Saturday, June 28 Doors open at 5PM 10am

November

Nov 21 Fri
icon
Grand Rapids Comic Con 4PM-9PM 4pm $5 Children (5-12) // $12 General Admission
Nov 22 Sat
icon
Grand Rapids Comic Con 10AM-7PM 10am $5 Children (5-12) // $12 General Admission
Nov 23 Sun
icon
Grand Rapids Comic Con 10am $5 Children (5-12) // $12 General Admission