The official G League affiliate for The Denver Nuggets

Grand Rapids Gold 2021-2022 Season

#elevateGR

Jan 20 - Apr 02
$8 - $70
This game offers the All American Night Special! It includes 1 Cheeseburger, 1 Fry, and 1 Soda

Prohibited Items & Bag Policy:
For the full list of prohibited items, CLICK HERE

COVID 19 Requirements:

  • Facemasks are encouraged for all guests in attendance
  • Facemasks are strongly encouraged for the following seats locations in close proximity to players benches and court:  All courtside row 1, Hollywood Home, Hollywood Away, All Suites in Sections G & H
  • Policies are subject to change at any time as required by the NBA, local, state or federal agency requirements, or otherwise deemed necessary

Contact Information:
Grand Rapids Gold Downtown Office
62 Commerce Ave SW, Suite 201
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Phone number: 844-9GR-GOLD

Follow Grand Rapids Gold on Facebook and Instagram  @GrandRapidsGold and on Twitter @NBAGrandRapids for the latest news.

More information? Click Here!

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

  • Thursday, January 20
    Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
  • Saturday, January 22
    Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
  • Friday, February 11
    Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
  • Sunday, February 13
    Doors: 2pm Show: 3pm
  • Monday, February 14
    Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
  • Wednesday, February 16
    Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
  • Thursday, February 24
    Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
  • Tuesday, March 01
    Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
  • Wednesday, March 02
    Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
  • Thursday, March 10
    Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
  • Tuesday, March 15
    Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
  • Friday, March 18
    Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
  • Tuesday, March 29
    Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
  • Friday, April 01
    Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
  • Saturday, April 02
    Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm