Loading Events

Grand Rapids Drive vs. Capital City Go-Go

Wednesday, February 05
Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$5 to $75

Detroit Pistons presents
Grand Rapids Drive vs. Capital City Go-Go
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Doors open at 6PM & Tip-Off at 7PM

Sideline Courtside Row 1: $75
Baseline Courtside Row 1: $65
Sideline Courtside Row 2: $50
Lower Center Court: $24
Sideline Corner Court: $16
Sideline Upper Seating: $10
General Admission: $5

Parking $5 per vehicle
No outside food and beverages are allowed into the building

Online sales close 1 hour prior to door time. Box Office opens 3PM on game days.

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

  • Friday, November 15
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Friday, November 22
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Monday, November 25
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Wednesday, November 27
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Saturday, November 30
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Friday, December 06
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Sunday, December 15
    Show | 1pm // Doors | 12pm
  • Saturday, January 04
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Wednesday, January 08
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Friday, January 17
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Wednesday, February 05
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Tuesday, February 11
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Thursday, February 13
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Wednesday, February 19
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Friday, February 21
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Tuesday, February 25
    Show | 11am // Doors | 10am
  • Saturday, February 29
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Wednesday, March 11
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Wednesday, March 18
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Sunday, March 22
    Show | 1pm // Doors | 12pm
  • Wednesday, March 25
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Friday, March 27
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Saturday, March 28
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm