March

Mar 4 Wed
Drive Primary Logo CMYK
Grand Rapids Drive vs. Iowa Energy March 4, 2015 7:00 PM 7pm
Mar 6 Fri
Mhsroundcol
MHSAA Competitive Cheer More information coming soon! Friday, March 6 & Saturday, March 7 12pm
Mar 9 Mon
Drive Primary Logo CMYK
Grand Rapids Drive vs. Ft. Wayne Mad Ant March 9, 2015 7:00 PM 7pm
Mar 12 Thu
shrinerlogo_70x70
85th Annual Saladin Shrine Circus – Thursday MARCH 12-15! 12pm Starting at $21
Mar 13 Fri
Mar 14 Sat
Mar 15 Sun
Mar 17 Tue
Drive Primary Logo CMYK
Grand Rapids Drive vs Maine Red Claws 7pm Tickets starting at $5
Mar 19 Thu
Drive Primary Logo CMYK
Grand Rapids Drive vs. Maine Red Claws March 19, 2015 7:00 PM 7pm
Mar 21 Sat
icon snow
Snowmobile Sneak Peek Tuesday, March 18
4PM-9PM
4pm
Mar 22 Sun
Mar 22 Sun
Drive Primary Logo CMYK
Grand Rapids Drive vs. Erie Bayhawks March 22, 2015 4:00 PM 4pm
Mar 25 Wed
Drive Primary Logo CMYK
Grand Rapids Drive vs. Iowa Energy March 25, 2015 7:00 PM 7pm
Mar 28 Sat
deltaplex-web-150x150
Stary 105.7 presents West Michigan Pet Expo West Michigan Pet Expo Saturday 10AM to 7PM, Sunday 11AM to 5PM 10am Adults $10 // Children 6-12 $5 // 5 and under FREE!
Mar 29 Sun
deltaplex-web-150x150
West Michigan Pet Expo More information coming soon! 10am Adults $10 // Children (6-12yrs) $5 // 5 and under FREE

April

Apr 1 Wed
Apr 3 Fri
Drive Primary Logo CMYK
Grand Rapids Drive vs. Erie Bayhawks April 3, 2015 7:00 PM 7pm
Apr 17 Fri
rotator Brew haha
The Brew Ha Ha More information coming soon! 12pm
Apr 18 Sat
rotator Brew haha
The Brew Ha Ha More information coming soon! 12pm

May

May 1 Fri
T.I. 6:30pm $59, $49, $39, $29
May 16 Sat
header
Gluten Free Food Fair 10am-4pm 10am FREE

June

Jun 2 Tue