September

Sep 15 Mon
VERTICAL_nodates (2) smaller
LIVE NATION PRESENTS A Day To Remember – Parks and Devastation Tour A DAY TO REMEMBER, BRING ME THE HORIZON & CHIODOS Tickets on sale Friday, June 13 at 10AM 6:30pm $27.50-$39.50
Sep 21 Sun
punchbeat-fbnewsfeed
FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH and VOLBEAT Tickets on sale NOW 6:10pm $39.75//$45

October

Oct 24 Fri
icon
Michigan Home Design & Remodeling Show Friday October 24
12pm to 9pm
12pm Tickets are $7 | 4 & under are free
Oct 25 Sat
icon
Michigan Home Design & Remodeling Show Saturday October 25
10am to 7pm
10am Tickets are $7 | 4 & under are free
Oct 26 Sun
icon
Michigan Home Design and Remodeling Show Sunday October 26
10am to 4pm
10am Tickets are $7 | 4 & under are free
Oct 30 Thu
1
The Anomaly Tour featuring Lecrae with special guests Andy Mineo & DJ Promote Doors open at 6PM//Show at 7PM *All ages show* 6pm

November

Nov 21 Fri
icon
Grand Rapids Comic Con 4PM-9PM 4pm $5 Children (5-12) // $12 General Admission
Nov 22 Sat
icon
Grand Rapids Comic Con 10AM-7PM 10am $5 Children (5-12) // $12 General Admission
Nov 23 Sun
icon
Grand Rapids Comic Con 10am $5 Children (5-12) // $12 General Admission