January

Jan 28 Wed
Drive Primary Logo CMYK
Grand Rapids Drive vs. Oklahoma City Blue January 28, 2015 7:00 PM 7pm
Jan 31 Sat
Pushdown Desktop 2 VAPER
West Michigan Vaper Fest Noon-8PM 12pm $10
Jan 31 Sat
Drive Primary Logo CMYK
Grand Rapids Drive vs. Delaware 87ers January 31, 2015 7:00 PM 7pm

February

Feb 4 Wed
Drive Primary Logo CMYK
Grand Rapids Drive vs. Idaho Stampede February 4, 2015 7:00 PM 7pm
Feb 7 Sat
Knockout-promotions-logo
KnockOut Promotions Live MMA Doors 6:30PM // Fights 7:30PM 7:30pm $15-$25
Feb 9 Mon
Drive Primary Logo CMYK
Grand Rapids Drive vs. Austin Toros February 9, 2015 7:00 PM 7pm
Feb 19 Thu
Drive Primary Logo CMYK
Grand Rapids Drive vs. Ft. Wayne Mad Ants February 19, 2015 7:00 PM 7pm
Feb 21 Sat
Drive Primary Logo CMYK
Grand Rapids Drive vs. Canton Charge February 21, 2015 7:00 PM 7pm
Feb 27 Fri
Drive Primary Logo CMYK
Grand Rapids Drive vs. Delaware 87ers February 27, 2015 7:00 PM 7pm
Feb 28 Sat
02-28-2015 Los Tigres del Norte - Pesado - German Montero - Delta Plex -Grand Rapids - MI
Los Tigres Del Norte Parking $7 8pm

March

Mar 4 Wed
Drive Primary Logo CMYK
Grand Rapids Drive vs. Iowa Energy March 4, 2015 7:00 PM 7pm
Mar 6 Fri
Mhsroundcol
MHSAA Cheer More information coming soon! March 6-8 12pm
Mar 9 Mon
Drive Primary Logo CMYK
Grand Rapids Drive vs. Ft. Wayne Mad Ant March 9, 2015 7:00 PM 7pm
Mar 19 Thu
Drive Primary Logo CMYK
Grand Rapids Drive vs. Maine Red Claws March 19, 2015 7:00 PM 7pm
Mar 21 Sat
icon snow
Snowmobile Sneak Peek Tuesday, March 18
4PM-9PM
4pm
Mar 22 Sun
Mar 22 Sun
Drive Primary Logo CMYK
Grand Rapids Drive vs. Erie Bayhawks March 22, 2015 4:00 PM 4pm
Mar 25 Wed
Drive Primary Logo CMYK
Grand Rapids Drive vs. Iowa Energy March 25, 2015 7:00 PM 7pm
Mar 28 Sat
deltaplex-web-150x150
Pet Expo More information coming soon! 10am
Mar 29 Sun
deltaplex-web-150x150
West Michigan Pet Expo More information coming soon! 10am

April

Apr 1 Wed
Apr 3 Fri
Drive Primary Logo CMYK
Grand Rapids Drive vs. Erie Bayhawks April 3, 2015 7:00 PM 7pm
Apr 17 Fri
rotator Brew haha
The Brew Ha Ha More information coming soon! 12pm
Apr 18 Sat
rotator Brew haha
The Brew Ha Ha More information coming soon! 12pm

May

May 16 Sat
header
Gluten Free Food Fair 10am-4pm 10am FREE