Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

February 2020
Sun- Feb 23

West Michigan Show

Show | 11am
Tues- Feb 25

vs. Windy City Bulls

Show | 11am // Doors | 10am
$5 to $75
Fri- Feb 28
Show | 5:30pm // Doors | 5pm
$37 to $47
Sat- Feb 29

vs. Lakeland Magic

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$5 to $75
March 2020
Fri- Mar 06

Division 1

Show | 6pm // Doors | 5pm
Sat- Mar 07

Division 2

Show | 10am // Doors | 9am
Sat- Mar 07

Division 4

Show | 2pm // Doors | 1pm
Sat- Mar 07

Division 3

Show | 6pm // Doors | 5pm
Wed- Mar 11

vs. Fort Wayne Mad Ants

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$5 to $75
Wed- Mar 18

Children & Maternity Consignment

Show | 9am
Wed- Mar 18

vs. Long Island Nets

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$5 to $75
Thurs- Mar 19

Children & Maternity Consignment

Show | 9am
Fri- Mar 20

Children & Maternity Consignment

Show | 9am
Sat- Mar 21

Children & Maternity Spring Sale

Show | 9am
Sun- Mar 22

vs. Lakeland Magic

Show | 1pm // Doors | 12pm
$5 to $75
Tues- Mar 24

Fundraiser Dinner

Show | 5pm
Wed- Mar 25

vs. Wisconsin Herd

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$5 to $75
Fri- Mar 27

vs. Canton Charge

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$5 to $75
Sat- Mar 28

vs. Windy City Bulls

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$5 to $75
April 2020
May 2020
Mon- May 18
Just Announced
Show | 6:30pm // Doors | 6pm
$37 to $42.50
+ Export Events
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Admission
  • Adult Contemporary
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Ballet
  • Basketball
  • Benefit
  • Bluegrass
  • Blues
  • Boxing
  • Charity
  • Classic Rock
  • Club
  • Comedy
  • Comedy
  • Community Event
  • Country
  • Cover Band
  • Dance
  • Dance
  • Electronic
  • Expo
  • Family
  • Festival
  • Folk
  • Funk
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Indie
  • Irish
  • Jam
  • Jazz
  • Latin
  • Martial Arts
  • Metal/Hardcore
  • Misc
  • Miscellaneous
  • Miscellaneous
  • Miscellaneous
  • Miscellaneous
  • Musical Theater
  • Oldies
  • Other
  • Pop
  • Prog Rock
  • Punk
  • R&B
  • Rock
  • Rockabilly
  • Singer-Songwriter
  • test genre
  • Theater
  • Urban
  • World Music
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Deltaplex