Contact

ARENA & ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES

2500 Turner Avenue Northwest
Grand Rapids, MI 49544

Phone: 616-364-9000
Event Hotline: 616-559-8000
Fax: 616-559-8001

Box Office: boxoffice@deltaplex.com
General Inquiries: events@deltaplex.com
Booking & Availability: chris@deltaplex.com or 616.328.6668

HOURS
Monday – Friday    9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

SUMMER HOURS (June – August)
Monday – Thursday   9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday   9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

MEET THE TEAM

Event Director
Michelle Heim
Direct: 616-328-6670
michelle@deltaplex.com

Box Office Manager
Jeremy Quillan
616.559.7923
jeremy@deltaplex.com
Ticketing: boxoffice@deltaplex.com

Accounting Manager
Dana Smith
616.559.7913
dana@deltaplex.com 

Director of Sales & Event Development
Chris Hudson
Direct: 616.328.6668
chris@deltaplex.com

Marketing and Administrative Coordinator
Libbie Voltz
Direct: 616.559.7911
libbie@deltaplex.com

Operations Manager
Adam Sturt
Direct: 616.365.5759
operations@deltaplex.com

Facilities Maintenance Manager
Jeff Lord
Direct: 616.365.5761
Jeff@deltaplex.com

President
Joel Langlois
616.364.9000
joel@deltaplex.com

Vice-President & Food and Beverage Manager
Lindsey Wells
Direct: 616.559.7914
lindsey@deltaplex.com

General Manager
Erin Spaanstra
Direct: 616.559.7927
erin@deltaplex.com