Contact

ARENA & ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES

2500 Turner Avenue Northwest
Grand Rapids, MI 49544

Phone: 616-364-9000
Event Hotline: 616-559-8000
Fax: 616-559-8001

Box Office: boxoffice@deltaplex.com
General Inquiries: events@deltaplex.com
Booking & Availability: chris@deltaplex.com or 616.328.6668

HOURS
Due to the Executive order, our administrative office is currently closed to the public. For any inquiries, please be patient as responses may be delayed. We will get back to you as soon as we can. 

MEET THE TEAM
Event Coordinator & Box Office Manager
Jeremy Quillan
616.559.7923
jeremy@deltaplex.com
Ticketing: boxoffice@deltaplex.com

Event Coordinator
Denise Hinckley
616.328.6668
denise@deltaplex.com

Accounting Manager
Mark Vanderwel
616.559.7913
Mark@deltaplex.com 

Director of Sales & Event Development
Chris Hudson
Direct: 616.328.6668
chris@deltaplex.com

Marketing and Administrative Coordinator
Indy Huggett
Direct: 616.559.7911
indy@deltaplex.com

Operations Manager
Adam Sturt
Direct: 616.365.5759
operations@deltaplex.com

Facilities Maintenance Manager
Jeff Lord
Direct: 616.365.5761
Jeff@deltaplex.com

President
Joel Langlois
616.364.9000
joel@deltaplex.com

Vice-President & Food and Beverage Manager
Lindsey Wells
Direct: 616.559.7914
lindsey@deltaplex.com

General Manager
Erin Spaanstra
Direct: 616.559.7927
erin@deltaplex.com